Cricket - VIP Corporate Hospitality

Official Corporate Hospitality Packages for major Cricket Matches

In 2013, England host both New Zealand and Australia. The Kiwis will play two Investec test matches, two NatWest T20 internationals and a NatWest Series of three one-day internationals. Australia will be here for the Ashes series and will play five Investec test matches, two NatWest T20 internationals and a NatWest Series of five one-day internationals.

The ICC Champions Trophy is also taking place in the United Kingdom in 2013. The 50-overs per side competition featuring the world's top eight cricketing nations will take place over a three week period from 6th to 23rd June 2013. Cardiff, Edgbaston and the Kia Oval are the three venues hosting the tournament with the final being played at Edgbaston.

There is a lot of cricket to choose from! It's a great sport at which to entertain your most important business colleagues. Hospitality packages are available not only for the international games but also for domestic cricket matches and with so much choice you are sure to find a convenient location. See below for further details of the match schedules. If the event you wish to attend is not shown below, please contact us.

2013 England v New Zealand

Investec Test MatchesVenueDates
England v New Zealand 1st Test - Lord's - London Thu 16 - Mon 20 May
England v New Zealand 2nd Test - Headingley Carnegie - Leeds Fri 24 - Tue 28 May
NatWest One Day InternationalsVenueDates
England v New Zealand
1st ODI - Lord's - London Fri 31 May
England v New Zealand 2nd ODI - Ageas Bowl - Southampton Sun 2 Jun
England v New Zealand 3rd ODI - Trent Bridge - Nottingham Wed 5 Jun
NatWest International T20
VenueDates
England v New Zealand 1st NatWest International T20 - Kia Oval - London
Tue 25 Jun
England v New Zealand 2nd NatWest International T20 - Kia Oval - London Thu 27 Jun

2013 England v Australia

Investec Ashes Test Matches
VenueDates
England v Australia
1st Test - Trent Bridge - Nottingham
Wed 10 - Sun 14 Jul
England v Australia
2nd Test - Lord's - London Thu 18 - Mon 22 Jul
England v Australia
3rd Test - Old Trafford - Manchester Thu 1 - Mon 5 Aug
England v Australia
4th Test - Emirates Durham ICG - Durham Fri 9 - Tue 13 Aug
England v Australia 5th Test - Kia Oval - London Wed 21 - Sun 25 Aug
NatWest  International T20
VenueDates
England v Australia 1st NatWest International T20 - Ageas Bowl - Southampton
Thu 29 Aug
England v Australia 2nd NatWest International T20 - Emirates Durham ICG - Durham
Sat 31 Aug
NatWest One Day InternationalsVenueDates
England v Australia 1st ODI - Headingley Carnegie - Leeds Fri 6 Sep
England v Australia 2nd ODI - Old Trafford - Manchester Sun 8 Sep
England v Australia
3rd ODI - Edgbaston - Birmingham Wed 11 Sep
England v Australia 4th ODI - SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff
Sat 14 Sep
England v Australia 5th ODI -Ageas Bowl - Southampton
Mon 16 Sep

2013 ICC Chammpions Trophy

Champions Trophy
VenueDates
India v South Africa (Group B) - day
SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff
Thu 6 Jun
West Indies v Pakistan (Group B) - day Kia Oval - London Fri 7 Jun
England v Australia (Group A) - day Edgbaston - Birmingham Sat 8 Jun
Sri Lanka v New Zealand (Group A) - day SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff Sun 9 Jun
Pakistan v South Africa (Group B) - day Edgbaston - Birmingham Mon 10 Jun
India v West Indies (Group B) - day Kia Oval - London Tue 11 Jun
Australia v N Zealand (Group A) - day/night Edgbaston - Birmingham Wed 12 Jun
England v Sri Lanka (Group A) - day/night Kia Oval - London Thu 13 Jun
West Indies v South Africa (Group B) - day SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff Fri 14 Jun
India v Pakistan (Group B) - day Edgbaston - Birmingham Sat 15 Jun
England v New Zealand (Group A) - day SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff Sun 16 Jun
Sri Lanka v Australia (Group A) - day/night Kia Oval - London Mon 17 Jun
Semi-final (A1 v B2) - day Kia Oval - London Wed 19 Jun
Semi-final (A2 v B1) - day SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff Thu 20 Jun
ICC Champions Final - day Edgbaston - Birmingham Sun 23 Jun

Corporate clothing

Promotional gifts

Events calendar

events calendar

Stop press

Tickets available now for
Call now to secure tickets.

Products just in

Latest promotional merchandise

Big Events

Upcoming or most popular events

KudosFocus

Focus on particular product or service

©2011 KudosFX Ltd  Registered in England & Wales
Company Number: 04231490 VAT No: 794 0793 87
KudosFX Ltd, Norbreck, Farnham Road, Holt Pound, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 4JZ

Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Tel. 01420 520 254   Contact Form